BILL BLUM
Director
Bill.Blum@sfdph.org

DEAN GOODWIN
HHS Administrator
Dean.Goodwin@sfdph.org

JOHN AYNSLEY
Quality Management Analyst
John.Aynsley@sfdph.org

NINA DAVIS
Executive Assistant
Nina.M.Davis@sfdph.org

KEVIN HUTCHCROFT
HIV Health Services/AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP) Coordinator
Kevin.Hutchcroft@sfdph.org

JOSEPH CECERE
Program Manager
Joseph.Cecere@sfdph.org

MARIA LACAYO
Data Systems Manager
Maria.Lacayo@sfdph.org

BETH NEARY
Senior Administrative Analyst
Beth.Neary@sfdph.org

FLOR ROMAN
Data Systems Manager
Flor.Roman@sfdph.org